Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Zlatan – Resan EP (Album)

Resan EP (Album) by Zlatan

Zlatan – Resan EP Album
Zlatan – Resan EP Album

Zlatan, the boss of Zanku Records and a Nigerian singer, lyricist, and rapper, has released a new studio album titled Resan EP.”


On a total of twelve (12) dope and powerful tunes, Resan Album features Davido, Ms Banks, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Rayvanny, Buju, and Sho Madjozi.

Zlatan – Resan EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Zlatan – Egun DOWNLOAD

     2. Zlatan – Level DOWNLOAD

     3. Zlatan – Ale Yi DOWNLOAD

     4. Zlatan – One Life DOWNLOAD

     5. Zlatan – That Guy DOWNLOAD

     6. Zlatan – See Me So DOWNLOAD

     7. Zlatan – Money Ft. Davido DOWNLOAD

     8. Zlatan – Alubarika Ft. Buju DOWNLOAD

     9. Zlatan – Shakur Ft. Ms Banks DOWNLOAD

     10. Zlatan – Fada Ft. Phyno & Flavour DOWNLOAD

     11. Zlatan – Polongo Ft. Bella Shmurda DOWNLOAD

     12. Zlatan – Energy Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi DOWNLOAD


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *