clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Teni – Billionaire EP (Album)


Billionaire EP (Album) by Teni

A Gundam holding a gun, damn! Teni – Billionaire EP Album

Exceptionally talented Dr Dolor Entertainment signee, Teni, a sensational Nigerian singer and songwriter, enters the music stage with an excellent debut extended playlist titled Billionaire EP.”

Furthermore, this impressive track contains six (6) strong songs which are extremely powerful.

Teni – Billionaire EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Teni – Nowo DOWNLOAD

     2. Teni – Shayo DOWNLOAD

     3. Teni – Online DOWNLOAD

     4. Teni – Complain DOWNLOAD

     5. Teni – Billionaire DOWNLOAD

     6. Teni – Super Woman DOWNLOAD